celebrates its 10 years of excellence

Miscellaneous rings in its 11th year on October 16, 2018 creating a benchmark in the world of web!

Started with the aim of giving voice to all the independent writers is a platform which enables each writer to pen down their ideas and thoughts without any restrictions and boundaries.

Established on 16th October, 2008 is the first of its kind and indeed a stage which give writers their space to reach out to people freely and copiously.

On the occasion of completion of 10 years of, a convention is being organized at the Constitution Club of India on October 16, 2018 with the subject “New Media bowed down in front of Mainstream Media” and on the stage will be eminent speakers like; Brajesh Singh (Group Editor, Zee Media), Balendu Sharma Dadhichi (Director, Localisation, Miscrosoft & Social Media Expert) and Vinita Yadav (Senior Journalist & Editor, News Nation).

Gracing the evening will be Dr. Anil Jain (MP & General Secretary, BJP) as the chief guest , Uday Sinha (Group editor, Amar Ujala) & Shiva Ji Sarkar (Dean, Journalism Dpt. Mangalayatan University) as special guests and Sachidanand Joshi in-the-chair. is known for and by its writers therefore, in order to honor the writing swords all the eminent writers like; Umesh Chaturvedi (Writer & Freelance Commentator, Media Consultant, News Service Division, AIR, New Delhi), Arvind Jaytilak (Independent Commentator), Dr. Neelam Mahendra (Senior Columnist, Punjab Kesari & Columnist of Samna, Editor, Hindu Garjana Jagaran Magazine, Guest Editor, Vishambhara, Virsurya Times, Bagged 6-times Best Blogger Honor, Mama Manikchand Best Editorial Writer Honor), Gopal Bhagal ‘Madhu’ (President, Akhil Vishwa Hindu Samiti, Canada), Shakuntala Bahadur, Pankaj Kumar Nathani (Assistant Producer, News Nation), Dr. Munish Raijada (Author is a Chicago-based Pediatrician & a Social-Political Analyst), Lokendra Singh Rajput (Former Reporter, Dainik Bhaskar, Assistant Professor, Journalism & Communication Dpt., Makhanlal Chaturvedi University), Kumar Sushant (Media Consultant, Animal Husbandry, Dairying & Fisheries Dept., Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India), Ashish Kumar ‘Anshu’ (Independent Writer), Siddhartha Shankar Gautam (Freelance Writer, Dainik Jagran, Dainik Bhaskar, Haribhumi, Navbharat, Rashtriya Sahara,etc.), Piyush Diwedi ‘Bharat’ (Freelance Writer) will be honored with the “Atal Patrakarita Samman 2018”.

High tea at 4:30 pm followed by spread.

Leave a Reply